Elsa Crown

I wanted to pop in and share this cute in-the-hoop Elsa crown I made this week on my embroidery machine.

crown front

crown side

The design is from Luna Stitches. She also has a matching mask I may break down and buy as well.

The crown was really easy and fun to do.  I made it along with another Elsa applique shirt as a gift for a birthday party the girls are going to this weekend.

gift photo

They both insisted they HAD to try it on!

naomi in crown maya in crown

I am sure they will each get one of their own soon!

2 thoughts on “Elsa Crown

  1. OMG! I love this!!! I can’t even let my Autumn see my laptop screen right now because she would go gaga over something this cool. You are really onto something with all your stuff! That birthday party recipient is one lucky gal! 😉

Leave a Reply

