Sneak Peek and a Delivery

Just a pop in to say “Hello”. I have several projects going on right now and have been hopping back and forth from one to the other. It keeps things more interesting but now I have no completed projects to talk about this week! Here is a little sneak peek of what I am working on though.

A Little Selfish Sewing.

sp3

Some little boy sewing

sp 2

Some practice sewing

sp1

and a new sew-along.

sp4

I have a few more projects I am so excited to start that my already large pile of unfinished garments might just keep getting bigger!

Oh, and I also got a fun package in the mail yesterday.

hypernoodle order

Wooo hoooo! New Fabric!

fabric stack

They were shipped so perfectly folded I almost hated to wash them.

FABRIC CIRCLE

I can’t wait to find the perfect project for these little beauties!

One thought on “Sneak Peek and a Delivery

Leave a Reply

